Thank God for OVERLY GENEROUS students!!!


Ibrahim, opening the gift my FY class chipped in together to get me. WOW!

An amazing gift. It’s a framed pistol! Notice Hamed and Mohammed taking photos with their cell phones in the background!

The males of our class with the undeserved gift they gave me (a long with a LOVELY letter of appreciation!) during our last class together. So sad that I couldn’t get a photo with the WHOLE class, but what can you do?! I have been so blessed to have been given the classes that I had this semester. I have heard so many of my colleagues complain and bicker about their students but mine, for the most part, have been great! I praise God for a successful completion (minus Final Exams which will be the first week of January…) of my first semester of classes at Ibri College!!!

Don't be Shy! Leave a Reply!

