My 1000th Post!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been posting for 4 years and 1 month in the Sultanate of Oman and this is post #1000.  Wow!  Time flies!  Hard to believe I post that much.  That means that for every month in Oman, I have posted 20.4 times on average.  A BIG THANKS again for those of you who have put up with me over the years!  🙂

5 responses to “My 1000th Post!!!

  1. 🙂

  2. Congratulations!! 😀

  3. Corey,
    🙂

    rantonit,
    Thanks! 🙂 (How do you make that smile with a full set of teeth showing? haha!)

  4. : D . only because I’m usually laughing my head off like that :p

  5. 😀 (a test) :p

Don't be Shy! Leave a Reply!

