Weekly Photo Challenge: Peaceful

“I will lie down and sleep in peace, for you alone, O LORD, make me dwell in safety.” (Psalm 4:8)

11 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Peaceful

  1. lovely!!

  2. isnt this the most peaceful thing you’ve ever seen… 🙂 God bless!

  3. hahaha
    cuuuuuute

  4. That is so sweet. Bless him.
    I did a post last month on the same verse…. wrote a poem based on it. But your post is more apt and very ‘peaceful’.

    http://mandy-says-thanks.blogspot.com/2011/12/in-splendor-of-your-presence.html

  5. btw – I sent you an email two days ago. In case you haven’t received it, you might want to check your spam box. Just wondered……

    • It was in the spam box! Thanks for mentioning it, Mandy. I just replied to your email now. Let me know if you have any other questions. I’ll try getting her number tonight from the pastor’s wife. Take care!

  6. Cool. Thanks for your reply. I just read it. I guess I’ll wait for feedback from you before I call up the PCO inquiry. Would be awesome if you could get me her number… and sorry for the trouble.
    Thanks also for reading my poem, Andy. 🙂

    P.S. Your name constantly reminds me of Andrew the fisherman. (Fisher of men. Fisher for Christ).

Don't be Shy! Leave a Reply!

