Youtube Account – Over 700,000 Views!

I currently have 467 videos on my youtube account and when signing in, I noticed that the views were past 700,000! Wow!  Here’s the latest one I uploaded from “International Day” (to celebrate Pentecost) at the PCO (Protestant Church in Oman).  It’s a video of some of our Indonesian brothers and sisters singing in their native Indonesian language and then singing in English as well:

I’m not sure if this is now available to all youtube members but I got a new message stating, “Congratulations! Your account is now enabled for uploads longer than 15 minutes.” (and even up to 20 GB in size!!!)Sweet!  Thanks again to all the viewers out there as I know that plenty of viewers from “Andy in Oman” have wandered over to my youtube vids.  🙂

2 responses to “Youtube Account – Over 700,000 Views!

  1. Thats quite an accomplishment! Congrats! Not long for the big million now!! 🙂

Don't be Shy! Leave a Reply!

