Video

Hiking at Wadi Bini Kharus

Wadi Bini Kharus is about 200 kms from Muscat. I wanted to share this video with any viewers thinking of making the trek up north to experience this impressive hiking trail. I must warn you that this is a bit of a challenging hike requiring climbing up and down some pretty rugged boulders.

2 responses to “Hiking at Wadi Bini Kharus

  1. Too rugged for me, I fear.

    >

    • It was too rugged for me as well but I didn’t realize that till halfway through the hike, haha! At one point I took a fall and was sitting there looking up at the sky thinking, “Now this was a brilliant idea, wasn’t it?!”

Don't be Shy! Leave a Reply!

