The Vaga Brother’s Visit to Oman!

Thanks to Chris Fisher from Merge 104.8 for sharing this great video on facebook.  As he wrote there, “So 2 weeks ago Alex and Marko (aka The Vagabrothers), winners of the biggest travel competition ever created: My Destination’s Biggest Baddest Bucket List popped in for a chat. Here is a link to the video they made.” 

Love the short rap at the end starting at 5:52! πŸ™‚

4 responses to “The Vaga Brother’s Visit to Oman!

  1. What a cute video of Oman! πŸ™‚

    • Hi, Cathy! Great to see a comment from you. I am subscribed to as many “Cat Bird in ______”s as I can but my computer doesn’t allow seem to allow me to click “like” on your blog for some reason! I loved the entire post and pics you wrote about the village of Cascais. WOW! Your photography seems to get better and better with each post. You are such a globetrotter that we never know where you will be next! Blessings!

      • Hi Andy, I’m glad you liked my post about Cascais. I wish I was still in Portugal now! It’s really tough adjusting to life back in the USA, but I don’t miss the heat of Oman. I’m still dreaming of Asia however…. πŸ™‚

        And thanks so much for the compliment about my photography. I keep trying. Who knows where I’ll be next… maybe right here at home. Wanderlust is still tempting me though. πŸ™‚

Don't be Shy! Leave a Reply!

