Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

My 2012 in Pictures. Do I need to say more? And you knew this was going to be a multi-photo challenge! Make sure you include picture captions to explain to people what they’re seeing, and experiment with the tiled galleries I love so much. I know it’s going to be hard to narrow down those pictures, maybe perhaps try to share 12 – one from every month?

Pick the best pictures from your 2012 and have those pictures tell everyone about your year.

Loved this visual reminder of God’s blessings throughout 2012!  If not for God’s blessings we would have been “swallowed up” a thousand times over.  “If the LORD had not been on our side, when men came against us, then they would have devoured us alive, when their anger burned against us.” (Psalm 124:2)  But instead, “The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in Him, and I am helped.  My heart leaps for joy and I will give thanks to Him in song.” (Psalm 28:7)

5 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

  1. What I year! I just noticed that I’ve practically been to all these places… with you! I didn’t do much really, I guess it all goes on my bucket list for the coming years :p

    • Anon,
      Yes, it has been quite a year! Overwhelmed by how good God has been to us throughout 2012! Nice to know you were able to enjoy these places through the blog. Happy New Year! Here’s to you knocking off many items from your “bucket list” in 2013! 🙂

  2. Beautiful images that brightens the year 2012.

    • Thanks, Mr. B!
      Kind of you to take the time to leave such a positive message. It means a lot coming from you, one of the most inspirational bloggers out there. I wish you and your family all of God’s abundant blessings throughout 2013!

Don't be Shy! Leave a Reply!